Is 32 channel hack still work on dji go 4? ( Update : No.)

Discussion in 'Mavic Pro Discussions' started by John Lo, Dec 1, 2016.

  1. John Lo

    John Lo Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    8
    I just put the 32 channel config file through itune to my ipad but it seems nothing happen. Also, the app will set back to auto channel everytime it start. have u guys got the same problem. It used to be shown channel number on the graph instead of frequency.

    I am using mavic pro and ipad , latest firmware, ios and dji go 4 app.
     
    Mr Spock likes this.
  2. John Lo

    John Lo Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    8
    Just check the frequency MHz, according to phantompilots.com . The frequency on channel no. 21 to 32 should occupy 2482 to 2600mhz. But the max frequency set in the app just between 2456 - 2476mhz. So I guess the 32 channel confit file won't work anymore on dji go 4 app.
     
  3. Mako79

    Mako79 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    200
    No and yes.
    S7 edge android. Just tried it today =(
    When device is not connected, you can see 32 channels (originally 20).
    When you connect the mavic, the option is no longer there.
     
  4. Mr Spock

    Mr Spock Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    67
    i wish someone would come up with it for the mavic.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - channel hack still Forum Date
My little channel Photos and Videos Jun 29, 2017
Smithsonian channel Photos and Videos Jun 20, 2017
Which channel 2.6 or 5.2? Mavic Pro Help May 27, 2017
New YT-channel intro with Mavic Pro footage! Photos and Videos May 14, 2017
Reynolds Channel, South Shore of long Island Editing & Technics (Photo & Video) Apr 3, 2017