DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Litchi mission correction

Bourbon Droner

Reactions
I am new to Litchi so please be kind. In the course of making up a mission on the mission hub I have touched the screen in places I didn't want a waypoint or POI.
I can not figure out how to delete that one mistake without deleting the whole mission. I am sure there must be a way but I can not find it. Another item I need help with
is how do you abort a mission during it? Say the wind picks up or you realize you made a mistake in say the altitude along the track how to stop everything and RTH.
Thank you for your help.

Are you using the smart device app or the actual "Mission Hub"? Aborting a mission is as simple as switching to sport mode. That's the most direct way to stop anything. To delete a waypoint in the app you would tap on it, then tap on the waypoint symbol in the upper left corner of the pop up that has red "minus" on it. You can also use the wrench icon select it, or multiple waypoints, with a selection box, then delete or batch edit properties.

Reactions: dawgpilot
Are you using the smart device app or the actual "Mission Hub"? Aborting a mission is as simple as switching to sport mode. That's the most direct way to stop anything. To delete a waypoint in the app you would tap on it, then tap on the waypoint symbol in the upper left corner of the pop up that has red "minus" on it. You can also use the wrench icon select it, or multiple waypoints, with a selection box, then delete or batch edit properties.

I am using the actual Mission Hub on a tablet. I found out how to abort another way by pushing the start/stop button on left side of screen too.

I am using the actual Mission Hub on a tablet. I found out how to abort another way by pushing the start/stop button on left side of screen too.