DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

On the Fence about DJI Goggles

hychewright

Premium Pilot
Reactions
Hello Pilots, I've been flying my Mavic Pro for 3 years now and never flown FPV. Watched many video's on fpv and it looks like a lot of fun. I've read that the DJI goggles would pair up to my Mavic Pro with no trouble. For those pilots that have DJI goggles, how is the experience? Some say that they wouldn't ever fly without them again. If you have the goggles, do you think they are worth the money? In advance...... thanks for your opinion on the goggles. Safe Flying!

Hello Pilots, I've been flying my Mavic Pro for 3 years now and never flown FPV. Watched many video's on fpv and it looks like a lot of fun. I've read that the DJI goggles would pair up to my Mavic Pro with no trouble. For those pilots that have DJI goggles, how is the experience? Some say that they wouldn't ever fly without them again. If you have the goggles, do you think they are worth the money? In advance...... thanks for your opinion on the goggles. Safe Flying!
I use to own the white goggles and used them with my mavic zoom it was awsome experience the only prob I had my self was my surroundings could not see around my self when flying and the other problem was sweating when it gets hot out it sucked lol flying with them on so I got rid of the goggles and got the Epson bt35e glasses and that fixed my problems. Are the goggles worth it yes FPV Flying is awsome ut if you got the funds I'd go with the Epson.

I have the original white goggles and I enjoy flying with them. I don’t get the chance as often as I would like because I do not always have a visual observer along.