DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Firmware mav air 2 I phone se 2020

Captinkirk

Reactions
Hi anyone having probs with firmware update in iOS latest Apple software fly app 131 but update saying app version 124 ????? Been on it a day dji are no help - had no probs since I brought air 2 can some one pls help ???
regards in advance - update goes to my cache in app but won’t update drone... just added some more photos I’m new to this can’t work out what’s going on but firmware won’t update to drone it sits in cache I had it plugged in for over an hour and nothing - dji says se 2020 not compatible but I’ve had no problems before with updates - it’s actulay asking for old app I think ? funny rectangle top left off app kinda greyd out !!!4850C737-5D78-4D88-BB66-09D8F6275170.png8A7EB39E-68D0-4AB3-A95C-C25E338D5C0D.jpeg11604F22-32C1-40D0-8ECB-7E21511CC247.jpeg8A90FECE-CF68-45BF-B51E-55A6BA18C3FC.jpeg835507EE-9047-4E31-967B-B8B598D6E620.jpeg88E5C16E-DAE4-44CD-8625-E15D23D5DED4.png

Last edited:
Version 1.2.4 is Android, 1.31 is IOS. Perhaps you can use the DJI Assistant 2 For Mavic and install the update from your computer.

Version 1.2.4 is Android, 1.31 is IOS. Perhaps you can use the DJI Assistant 2 For Mavic and install the update from your computer.
Hi there thanks for your advice I’ve tryd assist about 5 times even uninstalled assist from Mac and re installed just can’t work it out ?

Hi there thanks for your advice I’ve tryd assist about 5 times even uninstalled assist from Mac and re installed just can’t work it out ?
if you got the update to install from the assistant, I guess I am confused as to whats not working? Is it merely because the app is still prompting you to install an update, which you can ignore if you've already done it?