DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from Northern WI

nwv1151

Reactions
I am new here and wanted to introduce myself. I am a real estate broker and also have a side drone photography business here in Northern WI. My main interest is real estate photos and videos and I hold a Part 107 sUAS license. Using the money I made in the past year, I just upgraded my fleet of two P3 Pros and one P3 Standard to two Mavic 2’s: a M2 Pro and an M2 Zoom. I also have a Mavic Air (love it) and one Phantom 3 Pro I keep around as a spare. You can visit my site to get a feel for what I do at www.northwoodsvisions.com. I’ve been flying model aircraft for over 30 years and belong to the AMA. I look forward to being involved in the interesting conversations on this site to gain more knowledge, pass along some of what I’ve learned and make some new friends.

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .
0rojyyg-png.40805

I am new here and wanted to introduce myself. I am a real estate broker and also have a side drone photography business here in Northern WI. My main interest is real estate photos and videos and I hold a Part 107 sUAS license. Using the money I made in the past year, I just upgraded my fleet of two P3 Pros and one P3 Standard to two Mavic 2’s: a M2 Pro and an M2 Zoom. I also have a Mavic Air (love it) and one Phantom 3 Pro I keep around as a spare. You can visit my site to get a feel for what I do at www.northwoodsvisions.com. I’ve been flying model aircraft for over 30 years and belong to the AMA. I look forward to being involved in the interesting conversations on this site to gain more knowledge, pass along some of what I’ve learned and make some new friends.