DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

In NFZ Message

Chuck715

Reactions
I have been flying drones for about 4 years now. Started out with a Mavic Platinum Pro and about 8 months ago I bought a Mavic 2 Pro. I usually use Litchi for flying waypoint missions but occasionally check in with DJI Go 4 to make sure my AC and RC2 firmware are current. With over 100+ flights with both drones, I have never had an issue with the FlySafe business. Never used it and neither drone ever complained about it. Now my AC (v01.00.0790) and RC (v01.00.0770) firmware have not been updated since 2021 and are still considered the most current version. My DJI Go 4 version is 4.3.54 and I am not 100% sure when it was lasted updated.