DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

MA2 vs AE2P

Chad80

Reactions
I am getting into Real Estate photography and I am in the process of getting my 107. I am still fairly new to the drone world (about 1 year) and I have been trying to decide on which drone to buy. I have had my sights set on the Autel Evo 2 Pro 6k for around $1700. But recently I have been watching videos and reading about the Magic Air 2 and how it's great for RE, basically I'm asking if I should get the Evo or grab the MA2 Flymore Combo for $999.

At least in the beginning it will be photo/video that I will do for realtors and eventually down the line inspection/survey and such but that will be with a different drone.

Any advice would be very helpful.

Thanks!

I am getting into Real Estate photography and I am in the process of getting my 107. I am still fairly new to the drone world (about 1 year) and I have been trying to decide on which drone to buy. I have had my sights set on the Autel Evo 2 Pro 6k for around $1700. But recently I have been watching videos and reading about the Magic Air 2 and how it's great for RE, basically I'm asking if I should get the Evo or grab the MA2 Flymore Combo for $999.

At least in the beginning it will be photo/video that I will do for realtors and eventually down the line inspection/survey and such but that will be with a different drone.

Thanks!
The Mavic Air 2 or MA2 is a great drone, works well, good flight time, 4K, supports ND filters... the a lot less than the Autel you've been looking at.. Everyone has an opinion, but unless you want to spend several hundred more for a drone that may not be that much better for what you may want to do.. You may want to watch a few more Mavic Air 2 videos to get a feel for one..