DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

3 Mavic 3 Cine Proress 422 hq Simi Valley Ca

polywogfpv

Reactions

This is my first posted video. Now that I look at it again, I see it's kind of long. Probably will be more interesting if i really shorten the length and add some music. I orginally added a song but youtube flagged it as copyright infringement so I took the audio off. I need to do more research to find copyright free music to add to my videos. Scan through because there are some interesting shots I got in the video. I will work on making it better. Just wanted to try posting something. I am pretty new to this site and my mavic 3.

Last edited:
Very cinematic footage - This one would have really benefitted from some music!

Very cinematic footage - This one would have really benefitted from some music!
Ya, I'm going to work on that and making it shorter. I'm new to editing, mavic 3, posting etc... But I feel never to old to start something new and fun. I appreciate the comment, I am willing to take advice and learn.

Reactions: Prop Wash
Ya, I'm going to work on that and making it shorter. I'm new to editing, mavic 3, posting etc... But I feel never to old to start something new and fun. I appreciate the comment, I am willing to take advice and learn.
You're definitely off to a good start!!

Reactions: 4006448
Very nice footage! Did you do any color grading or is that right off the camera?