DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

My first steps in photography with the mavic 2

EndEffect

Reactions
Hi

i'm new in aerial photography, and i always wanted to have a drone to do some aerial pics
I'm surprised about how good this mavic 2 perform in it and wanted to share with you some pics

have a nice evening !

Attachments

• DJI_0145.jpg
    DJI_0145.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 127
  • DJI_0197.jpg
    DJI_0197.jpg
    5.9 MB · Views: 125
  • DJI_0204.jpg
    DJI_0204.jpg
    5.6 MB · Views: 110
  • DJI_0205.jpg
    DJI_0205.jpg
    5.5 MB · Views: 111
  • PANO0001-6-Panorama-Modifier.jpg
    PANO0001-6-Panorama-Modifier.jpg
    3.2 MB · Views: 109
Did you use ND filters?

What setting did you use for those pictures?

Did you touch the pictures up before posting or this is straight JPEG out of the drone?

Hi

i'm new in aerial photography, and i always wanted to have a drone to do some aerial pics
I'm surprised about how good this mavic 2 perform in it and wanted to share with you some pics

have a nice evening !

Hey EndEffect

I feel really bad posting this and please tell me to butt out if you disagree.

Firstly these images are really high quality and thank you for posting full resolution as I'm hovering over buying a MP2 and seeing shots like this is great. I have been watching this and the DJI forum for a while as I want to be sure before spend the $3300 New Zealand dollars I need to fork out.

Now some will say I'm pixel peeping but I blow my shots up big and pixel peeping is appreciated when you viewers are looking at larger prints/canvases. Anyway cutting to the chase over on DJI's forum...

Mavic 2 Pro. Anyone else dealing with really soft corners?