DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Pro Tips for Part 137 UAS Pilots and Operators - FAASafety.gov

GFields

Moderator
Staff Member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Apr 7, 2018
Messages
9,127
Reactions
20,019
Location
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Site
digitalphotocreations.co
1718314377257.png
"Pro Tips for Part 137 UAS Pilots and Operators"
Topic: Professionalism and Safety in UAS Part 137 Operations
On Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Wednesday, June 26, 2024 00:00 GMT)

Select Number:
GL15130878

Description:

During this webinar the presenters will discuss 14 CFR Part 137 Statistics, Aircraft / Drone Collisions and Near Misses, Professionalism, Safety, and Expectations from the FAA. There will also be a Question-and-Answer session at the end of the webinar.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam
 
Lycus Tech Mavic Air 3 Case

DJI Drone Deals

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
132,587
Messages
1,575,060
Members
161,297
Latest member
Bill Beedle