DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Propellor check

Captinkirk

Reactions
Hi there I recently deleted what I thought was great little check before flight ( check propellors ) I’ve tried everything to retrieve it uninstalled app assistant 2 etc but can’t find a way to get it back ? I just personally like it maybe not for all but would like to try and get that prompt again I shall attach picture Thankyou in advance anyone 50E32319-DC7D-46BE-866A-A7A4ED65B396.png2A30D370-EDE4-4E8A-89EC-315E7EFF43DD.png

The only way i know how to do that is to Unpair the Drone , and sign back in .

Phantomrain.org
Gear to fly in the Rain.
I did unbind earlier while I was trying assistant 2 and uninstalled app etc but did not have no joy - I’m sure I’m probably doing somthing wrong I am quite new to this and finding it very frustrating I’m sure it’s somthing simple I just like the feature gives you that couple of seconds before you get to hasty
Kindest regards ( I think I need a video on this one ?????

I did unbind earlier while I was trying assistant 2 and uninstalled app etc but did not have no joy - I’m sure I’m probably doing somthing wrong I am quite new to this and finding it very frustrating I’m sure it’s somthing simple I just like the feature gives you that couple of seconds before you get to hasty
Kindest regards ( I think I need a video on this one ?????
Sorry to bother you again do you mean unbind or log out silly question I am new and rusty could you kindly be more specific we’ll appreciated kindest regards ??

Thankyou for that I’ll try it again do you know if there’s a way to unpair controller then re-pair it I was just looking on YouTube but can’t see anything.
kindest regards
Hi there just tried that but no joy unbind rebound if logged into my old account hmm confused on this one….
Kind regards