DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

SKYREAT ND filters and more

Chopstix Kid

Reactions
3CEDE444-6D69-4305-9D0A-B2DDE1D6A0B2.jpeg 6FA01A7D-74FF-49FD-B24E-4A7CE243BE7D.jpeg 0E5A4774-31AA-4585-BBAF-4C70B31371D1.jpeg 275A8868-ED53-4256-AEB3-D89DF171F058.jpeg 830AECF9-AC5B-46E3-B2F1-23B27581FD06.jpeg

While waiting for my Mavic 2 Pro to show up I went out and started buying everything that I suspected I would need for it. The last of my kit arrived today, the 6pc @Skyreat ND filter pack. I am no pro so I’m going to give Short review of my impressions as commoner...

I picked up the Mavic 2 Pro, Fly More kit and RE goggles. I’ve grown accustomed to using my iPad Pro 9.7 so I also bought the @Skyreat tablet mount and cable. I also picked up an Anker Powerline+ cable for my S6 as a backup in the event I am in a situation that is not feasible to set up the iPad.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019PV2I3G/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
The Anker PL+ Is a nice cable. Had I thought about it more however, I would’ve got one at a 90° angle at the phone... once it is all mounted up in the controller, the wire sticking out is a bit of a comfort hindrance.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07CMVJ8K8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1