DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Mavic Pro with Bombs

Native Hawk eye

Reactions
Some of you will enjoy, some will not. Please be respectful and remember we all have the right to a respectful opinion.. We are all adults here and can handle hot topics. Work in progress (Floats)

Disclaimer- No zombies, bigfoots, yellow unicorns, Mermaids nor everglades skunk apes were really hurt in this film. Enjoy!!

Happy Flying!​

ISIS is watching with interest:cool: Looks cool, put it in the pool, lets see it float. I'm no engineer but I think the floats need more distance between them for a wider stance. All you need now is a remote disconnect device to drop test them floatsThumbswayup

I have to wonder where a persons common sense goes, or if they ever had any to begin with. Of all the things the imagination is able to create, this one thought creating bombs on a Mavic (then posting video to YouTube, and creating thread on a Mavic forum) was a good idea.

Some things are better left in your mind. And I agree, this sort of mod will only give fuel for those against the hobby.

Creative, yes. Smart? Absolutely not.

Some of you will enjoy, some will not. Please be respectful and remember we all have the right to a respectful opinion.. We are all adults here and can handle hot topics. Work in progress (Floats)

Disclaimer- No zombies, bigfoots, yellow unicorns, Mermaids nor everglades skunk apes were really hurt in this film. Enjoy!!

Happy Flying!​
I think it will be a great addition to the opposition's arsenal.

Reactions: bandroidx
I don't see much hate towards their hobby. This hobby, well, you know.
I know, flying cameras and all that voodoo tech, just thought I'd try to put in some defense for the ideas, nuthin rong with ideas...someone had the idea to utilize atomic energy at some point in our history, others abused that idea, go hide in the mountains if yer scared.

Reactions: Will Vardy