Welcome Mavic Pilot!
Jump in and join our free DJI Mavic community today!
Sign up

FCC mode on Mavic 2 Pro possible?

Vasco

Well-Known Member
Joined
Feb 20, 2017
Messages
113
Reaction score
43
Age
47
Loc
Greece
Which version of Go? You need 4.3.12 to get waypoints I believe.
Frida mod. app . version is up to 4.3.10 as far as i know . I try to see if turns to FCC mode note if waypoint is working.
 

emporer

Active Member
Joined
Feb 19, 2018
Messages
25
Reaction score
4
Age
42
Without trawling through this thread, can someone point me to a guide on how to do this FCC thing, cheers
 

Brutka

Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2017
Messages
11
Reaction score
0
Age
41

Android FCC
Watched the video, but i didn't understand what happens to home point?
Will it be somewhere in USA (where the phone "location" is)?

and in case of disconnect - will AC fly to US? :)
 

papatita

Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2017
Messages
9
Reaction score
4
Age
48
Watched the video, but i didn't understand what happens to home point?
Will it be somewhere in USA (where the phone "location" is)?

and in case of disconnect - will AC fly to US? :)
Home point remain in your location, fake gps just to manipulate the script to go up to the FCC
 

pross

Well-Known Member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Oct 27, 2018
Messages
143
Reaction score
87
Loc
United Kingdom
super impactorr no work no work Fails on the login step (1/9)
It’s been broken a couple of days .. Cidia impactor still works fine only difference is you can’t rename the app so you can’t run the vanilla app alongside the modded one.
 

4wd

Well-Known Member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Oct 12, 2016
Messages
1,949
Reaction score
968
Loc
North York Moors
Watched the video, but i didn't understand what happens to home point?
Will it be somewhere in USA (where the phone "location" is)?

and in case of disconnect - will AC fly to US? :)
Once it has started motors, thinking it's in US the FCC mode is locked in - then it will acquire homepoint after motor start as normal.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Brutka

ministar

Member
Joined
Aug 13, 2018
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Age
35
SuperImpactor is broken... I was manage to install Frida app with cydia impactor. I we installed latest version 4.4.3.12 with Tweak 0.23, then i started app with FCC enabled, 32 Channel enabled and boost (also i tried all other combinations) and i am still in CE mode :(
IMG_3668.JPG
 

dangerm0us

Well-Known Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2017
Messages
110
Reaction score
64
Age
40
Loc
Oz
SuperImpactor is broken... I was manage to install Frida app with cydia impactor. I we installed latest version 4.4.3.12 with Tweak 0.23, then i started app with FCC enabled, 32 Channel enabled and boost (also i tried all other combinations) and i am still in CE mode :(
View attachment 60788
What firmware version are you running?
 

lightning46

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Age
36
il problema che il programma non funziona più con i dispositivi ios originali senza jb non funziona più
 

ministar

Member
Joined
Aug 13, 2018
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Age
35
il problema che il programma non funziona più con i dispositivi ios originali senza jb non funziona più
"the problem that the program no longer works with the original ios devices without jb no longer works"

This makes sense...
 

clarxion

Active Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2018
Messages
31
Reaction score
19
Age
40
Still works with latest firmware, latest ios. Try to minimize the app without close, and open again.
 

ministar

Member
Joined
Aug 13, 2018
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Age
35
Still works with latest firmware, latest ios. Try to minimize the app without close, and open again.
THANKS FOR TIP!

I we tried now and FCC working! Seems when Quiz starts then boost and FCC mode are active on app...
 

Attachments

anfetgen

New Member
Joined
Aug 12, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Age
29
Hi! Did somebody got this error case with installation superimpactor tweak dji go - FRIDA?

"THE UNDERLYING CONNECTION WAS CLOSED: AN UNEXPECTED ERROR OCCURRED ON A SEND"


I succed with installation first time even with virtual machine on mac, but after it the error blocks every try.
I get it on different desktops(PC & MAC) with different internet connections
 

Attachments

  • Like
Reactions: Andromeda

Andromeda

New Member
Joined
Sep 27, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Age
53
I have the same problem with virtualbox on Mac with Windows 10.
I have to try to update to latest superimpactor version.

There Is another way to install IPA files ?
Thanks in Advance

Mauro
 
  • Like
Reactions: anfetgen

clarxion

Active Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2018
Messages
31
Reaction score
19
Age
40
Superimpactor not working anymore until fix released. Use cydia impactor from official site cydia
 
  • Like
Reactions: anfetgen

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
62,194
Messages
726,394
Members
89,125
Latest member
Kjinet