DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Flight Data tracking

Jeff A

Well Worn Member
Reactions
For those of you that avidly track your flight data, what program or service do you use? How has your experience been with these products. I will do something to track my data but not sure what. I will start out my new drone using DJI Go 4 but I intend to use Litchi as well. I have ZERO drone experience but I am trying to take a professional approach to this, as I am a retired Professional Pilot. I flew both piston and jet aircraft for many years and I will take what I have learned and attempt to re-use my M2Z more than a few times. :)

Reactions: Gindra
For those of you that avidly track your flight data, what program or service do you use? How has your experience been with these products. I will do something to track my data but not sure what. I will start out my new drone using DJI Go 4 but I intend to use Litchi as well. I have ZERO drone experience but I am trying to take a professional approach to this, as I am a retired Professional Pilot. I flew both piston and jet aircraft for many years and I will take what I have learned and attempt to re-use my M2Z more than a few times. :)

1580679150041.jpeg + 1580679222957.jpeg

Reactions: misa_c
Thank you Gentlemen but I would really like to hear from those that use the services that are commercially available. From those, I would like to hear what they think of the product they are using, ie an evaluation. I did not see any of that in the Flight Log retrieval and Analysis Guide.

but I would really like to hear from those that use the services that are commercially available.
In that instance, I think you should be more specific in your question. As far as I know there is not a "commercial" tracking service. Other than possibly Airdata if that is what you might be asking.