DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from Bursa / TURKEY

yalcinha

Reactions
Hi,
My name is Halil YALCIN. I am a mechanical engineer and I work as a Chief of the Plant Projects in an Automobile Factory-Turkey. In my free time I enjoy experimenting with digital photography using Drones & SLR Cameras and Iphone .
So I am an old owner of Parrot-BEBOP and I have just bought a MAVIC AIR (Combo) . I am a certified pilot respecting the laws of TURKEY. ( So I took a specific formation ) I am trying to complete my équipements. ( Car charger, filter, tablet holder ext...). Being a member of this precious community , so honored, so happy an event for me.

I sent my best greetings to moderators and to all of mavic pilots friends.

Best regards

Halil YALCIN

Instagram :mad:cyanliha

Note: I can speak French too :))

Reactions: dirkclod
Hi,
My name is Halil YALCIN. I am a mechanical engineer and I work as a Chief of the Plant Projects in an Automobile Factory-Turkey. In my free time I enjoy experimenting with digital photography using Drones & SLR Cameras and Iphone .
So I am an old owner of Parrot-BEBOP and I have just bought a MAVIC AIR (Combo) . I am a certified pilot respecting the laws of TURKEY. ( So I took a specific formation ) I am trying to complete my équipements. ( Car charger, filter, tablet holder ext...). Being a member of this precious community , so honored, so happy an event for me.

Best regards

Halil YALCIN

Howdy from Wyoming @yalcinha , welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :)

Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Mavic Pilots forum.