DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from Canberra Australia

ctt

Reactions
Hello all -

I am a proud new owner of a Mavic Pro (with the 'Fly More' bundle - the best birthday present ever!) in Canberra in the Australian Capital Territory.

I've transitioned from a Blade 350Qx3 - and the new drone is night-and-day from the old beast. No longer need I carry around a huge aluminium case - just the little shoulder bag. The tech on board this little marvel is simply stunning, too!

Anyway - looking forward to (CASA-compliant, legal, etc...) flying in and around Australia's capital. Hope to see some of you out there.

Very glad to have found this online community - great to see so much knowledge being shared.

Cheers,
Colin.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .

Welcome to Mavic Pilots
I'm a newbie like you . I'm loving this forum. You can get all the help and information here.
Regards
Ravi (melbourne)

Hello all -

I am a proud new owner of a Mavic Pro (with the 'Fly More' bundle - the best birthday present ever!) in Canberra in the Australian Capital Territory.

I've transitioned from a Blade 350Qx3 - and the new drone is night-and-day from the old beast. No longer need I carry around a huge aluminium case - just the little shoulder bag. The tech on board this little marvel is simply stunning, too!

Anyway - looking forward to (CASA-compliant, legal, etc...) flying in and around Australia's capital. Hope to see some of you out there.

Very glad to have found this online community - great to see so much knowledge being shared.

Cheers,
Colin.
Howdy from Wyoming ctt, welcome to the community, plenty of great folk and excellent information here.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :)

Hello all -

Hey Colin,