DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from Samui Island, Thailand

I am swiss citizen (59) and live here on the holiday island of Koh Samui / Thailand.
Since 2015 i own the restaurant "Flying Arrow" with archery range in Mae Nam.

As an advanced drone pilot i fly with: DJI Mavic Air 2, Tello, Hubsan Zino Pro+ and more...

The island Koh Samui is very beautiful and perfect for flying drones, as there are no tall buildings.
Also we have the most beautiful and cleanest beaches of Thailand, great for swimming, diving and much more. I've already made a few video clips with my Mavic Air 2 and the Zino pro+ and the results are amazing....

If someone would like to come to Koh Samui for vacation and flying; I am also happy to give tips how taking drones with you, etc. Just inquiries.
Sawadi krap! I was in Koh Samui about 14 years ago. Loved it! Cheers from NZ. ??

I am swiss citizen (59) and live here on the holiday island of Koh Samui / Thailand.
Since 2015 i own the restaurant "Flying Arrow" with archery range in Mae Nam.

As an advanced drone pilot i fly with: DJI Mavic Air 2, Tello, Hubsan Zino Pro+ and more...

The island Koh Samui is very beautiful and perfect for flying drones, as there are no tall buildings.
Also we have the most beautiful and cleanest beaches of Thailand, great for swimming, diving and much more. I've already made a few video clips with my Mavic Air 2 and the Zino pro+ and the results are amazing....

If someone would like to come to Koh Samui for vacation and flying; I am also happy to give tips how taking drones with you, etc. Just inquiries.
I am coming to Koa Samui this week with my MaVIC air 2 are there restrictions around the temples with flying drones or any other NFZ apart from of course the airport?

Welcome from the Hampton Roads area of Virginia, USA. We have a Member's Map in the Upper Right of the Title Bar.