DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

BluImagePhoto

Reactions
Site
www.johnblouinphotography.com
Hi everybody.!! I'm a FAA remote pilot, checking in from Virginia Beach Virginia. Been flying for 9 months now. I fly DJI. My two registered aircraft are, Mini 3 Pro, and a Mavic Air 2s. Both are fun awesome aircraft that produce very impressive images and video for my photography Business. I look forward to sharing my knowledge with everyone. And I welcome all the info I gain from the forum. Learn something new everyday. Cheers, from Virginia Beach Virginia.

Welcome to the forum! :)

Hi everybody.!! I'm a FAA remote pilot, checking in from Virginia Beach Virginia. Been flying for 9 months now. I fly DJI. My two registered aircraft are, Mini 3 Pro, and a Mavic Air 2s. Both are fun awesome aircraft that produce very impressive images and video for my photography Business. I look forward to sharing my knowledge with everyone. And I welcome all the info I gain from the forum. Learn something new everyday. Cheers, from Virginia Beach Virginia.
Welcome, Blu!

Welcome, Blu!
Thanks man, That's what My good friends call me..! I've been laughing for the past couple hours about my first post. When I saw somebody shared it I was thinking.. maybe someone in my area was identifying me.. Then I saw the first response was from a DJI expert. Then the "Oh No" I pulled the "that guy" 9 Month Know it All..Beginner to Pro, "Insert Foot in Mouth". In my first post.. 😅🤓.. My expertise lies in photography/post-process editing/color grading/ and image aspect, size, and resolution upscaling. Thanks again for welcoming me with kindness. Cheers.

Reactions: LoudThunder
Reactions: LoudThunder