DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Pro Tips for UAS - Ramp Check for drones? Plus Remote ID Updates - FAASafety.gov

GFields

Moderator
Staff Member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Apr 7, 2018
Messages
8,147
Reactions
18,147
Location
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Site
digitalphotocreations.co
1692206189713.gif

FAASTeam
Safer Skies Through Education

"Pro Tips for UAS - Ramp Check for drones? Plus Remote ID Updates"
Topic: Drone Tips for Law Enforcement, Prepare for UAS Ramp Check, Remote ID and Part 89 Rules
On Wednesday, August 23, 2023, at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00 Arizona; Thursday, August 24, 2023 00:00 GMT)

Select Number:
GL13122937

Description:
Drone pilots-Learn how to be prepared when approached by law enforcement or FAA personnel.
Law enforcement officers-Learn what you are authorized to do, and not do, concerning drones and their pilots.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: Las Vegas, MKE & MSP FSDOs
 
Does anyone know if the session will be recorded and made available for viewing online afterward?
I will attempt to record it and seek permission to share it.
 
For those who missed the webinar, you can find the recording of it HERE
If you want the handouts send me a DM.

Be well and fly safely.
 
Just checked it. It works for me. Please keep in mind this is based on the FAA regulations in the Untied States.
 
It has been taken down by the user.
 
Lycus Tech Mavic Air 3 Case

DJI Drone Deals

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
131,019
Messages
1,558,967
Members
160,000
Latest member
Leo_