DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Tennessee Plateau

toypwr

Reactions
I know I started this back ***wards because I already posted before introducing myself but what can I say, I'm from TN.:oops: I'm still new to flying and professional photography but I'm learning slowly. I had a mavic air and loved it but didn't get to fly it much before I sold it and bought the Mavic 2 Pro. The reason being was I wanted to be able to shoot anytime day or night and mostly in low light like sunsets and cityscapes. All around I am much happier with my choice as the Pro is more robust in just about all areas. So far my only problem is keeping all of the footage/pics organized but it's a work in progress like me.o_O

there are some good tutorials out there on file organization, many include the date of creation in the file name, (the file, photo, etc.
not CREATION AAAAHHHHHHH)
If I run across one I liked I'll bring it back here, your big buddy should be a large help in your endeavors, makes our Bouvier look like a puppy...........

I know I started this back ***wards because I already posted before introducing myself but what can I say, I'm from TN.:oops: I'm still new to flying and professional photography but I'm learning slowly. I had a mavic air and loved it but didn't get to fly it much before I sold it and bought the Mavic 2 Pro. The reason being was I wanted to be able to shoot anytime day or night and mostly in low light like sunsets and cityscapes. All around I am much happier with my choice as the Pro is more robust in just about all areas. So far my only problem is keeping all of the footage/pics organized but it's a work in progress like me.o_O
Well my OCD is your benefit, take a look at this:

Well my OCD is your benefit, take a look at this: