DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Mavic 2 Pro Pics not Sharp ?

If I told you what I am having so much trouble trying to understand you would laugh for sure

I use a Nikon D850, so I know what excellent quality photos look like. Because I am so pleased with my Mavic 2 Pro photos I am selling my Inspire 2.
The M2P has copped a caning here on image quality from quite a few punters. I don't get it... the reality is it will never perform like your D850 but try to get aerial pics with that without chartering and aircraft.
I'm a lone time photographer (longer than I care to admit) and an ex professional. For my purpose the M2P is brilliant.

Send me a PM, I promise I won’t laugh.

KB
I cant figure out how to send a Pm on here . I have been busy looking at all of you pictures on your website . I will talk to you tomorrow after work . Nice collection of pictures ! I enjoyed looking at them .

I own a Canon 5D mbk III and I understand why it has a better IQ than the M2P. I also understand the limitations of trying to strap it to a drone.

The M2P is still a hugely capable device though and in a class of one for the overall package.

Nice collection of pictures ! I enjoyed looking at them .

Angel: Thanks for the kind words on the photo gallery. I started putting images on the Web not long after getting my first cable connection to the Internet and the reason was, I got tired of emailing JPG's to family and friends.

Not sure what galleries you were viewing but there are over 5,000 photos in all. Glad you enjoyed the browsing.

KB

Angel: Thanks for the kind words on the photo gallery. I started putting images on the Web not long after getting my first cable connection to the Internet and the reason was, I got tired of emailing JPG's to family and friends.

Not sure what galleries you were viewing but there are over 5,000 photos in all. Glad you enjoyed the browsing.

KB