DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Most Efficient Way to Contact DJI Customer Service

Mike0909

Reactions
Though Mavic 2 pro has more obstacle avoidance sensors, far better stability and longer flight time than any other DJI drones, it’s still not hard at all for one to crash it, especially for new pilots or those who don’t fly with brains.

I crashed my mavic 2 pro last week. My M2p crashed at the University of Sydney, attacked by the most horrible bird in Australia, called the "magpie". This is undeniably the most bizarre crash scene I’ve ever been through and I was cursing the bird for hours afterwards.

When I was a new pilot, I also had my old Mavic pro crashed once.So there are probably thousands of ways to have your drones damaged, be it your own fault or other unexpected incidents.

After numerous crash scenes, I’ve summarized the following must-know tips when dealing with DJI customer service following a crash or other incidents. I hope these tips may help you!

· How to Contact DJI After Sales Team

Once you’ve retrieved your drone from its painful episode you may directly log into the DJI website, and head to DJI online repair page. If you still have doubts about your drone, then you’ll need to seek some Product Support from DJI customer service team. So how and when can you contact them? Here I’ll tell you how DJI customer service works and how you can draw their attention in the right time.

Email Recommend: ☆☆☆☆
<
[email protected] >

If your drone is severely damaged, and you’ll need to elaborate on the details, or you think this incident is not caused by pilot error. This will be the best option to start.
The dji email group seems to be a 24 hour support service. Generally, when you send them an email for the first time, they will respond like right away, but the follow-up emails will be much longer.

Online Support Recommend: ☆☆☆☆☆