DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Pre-Mavic Air 2

Reactions
Thank you for allowing me to join. I have been flying a drone for almost three years. I bought a hobby drone to take pictures and video of our travels around the country and it has taught me a lot. Mostly that I need a better drone for the photo results I want. It has also refreshed my old RC flying skills from many years ago when it was my main hobby. I taught others to fly and was the club test pilot before moving to other things. I joined to learn more and find better skills. Thank you again.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .Thumbswayup

Thank you for allowing me to join. I have been flying a drone for almost three years. I bought a hobby drone to take pictures and video of our travels around the country and it has taught me a lot. Mostly that I need a better drone for the photo results I want. It has also refreshed my old RC flying skills from many years ago when it was my main hobby. I taught others to fly and was the club test pilot before moving to other things. I joined to learn more and find better skills. Thank you again.
Welcome to the forums! I'm a RC guy from way back too!

Welcome to the forums - a lot of good info here. So, take a look around and hope you enjoy some of the fine photography and information posted by the members.

Also, if you haven't done so yet, consider getting the AirMap and KittyHawk apps. I also suggest this Visualize it: See FAA UAS Data on a Map

Welcome to the forum. You will find helpful advice and support here. We look forward to your participation and seeing your part of the world.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots from Dayton Ohio USA! Fly safe and have fun!

Welcome to Mavic Pilots !!!