DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

New to Drones from Massachusetts

FosyBear

Reactions
Hi, I am a new Drone pilot from Eastern Massachusetts! I am excited to learn as much as I can from this community and hopefully, down the road help new pilots as they join.

Best,
Charles

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .
0rojyyg-png.95983

Reactions: RJ111
Welcome to the forum Charles. I’m pretty new here also, some great information and people here.

Last edited:
Welcome to Mavicpilots.com. If you ever need advice or repair questions, feel free to reach out to the forum.

Best regards and good luck,

Rob

Welcome to the forum! :)

if you fly over by Scituate please upload and send me the link! Used to live there.

Hi, I am a new Drone pilot from Eastern Massachusetts! I am excited to learn as much as I can from this community and hopefully, down the road help new pilots as they join.

Best,
Charles
Howdy from Wyoming welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.

Best,
Charles
Good luck!What area are you in?

Best,
Charles
Welcome. What drone do you fly, unless I missed it? I have the Magic Pro & usually fly in West Roxbury.

Hi Charles - I’m also a new drone pilot from Arlington, MA (not too far from you!) I’m currently flying a toy drone for learning purposes (which has been super helpful in my opinion), but my Mavic Air arrives tomorrow and I’m really excited to get it set up and start flying.