DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now
Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching. Thumbswayup

Woooow...Hello from Basel !!
I am totally impressed by your vidoes..so cool...so great.
I am a new pilot...and found a new passion :cool:
Will be end of Feb in Zermatt...maybe I better take my Mavic 2 Pro along....rather my Skis...ha-ha-ha

Thank you. Zermatt must be great for drone shooting. I would probably bring both... Ski and drone... I wen't ski with my drone too in Flumserberg. Also bring the charger, the restaurants let me charge batteries there.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Hi there

I own a Mavic 2 Pro since last summer and since that time I am working on a drone hyperlapse of my hometown at night. In the meantime I published my first drone hyperlapse of the Winter Alps here.

*** My status:
Total flight time: 52 Hr
Flight distance: 340'683m
Total flights: 179
Only one word comes to mind: WOW!

Hi there

I own a Mavic 2 Pro since last summer and since that time I am working on a drone hyperlapse of my hometown at night. In the meantime I published my first drone hyperlapse of the Winter Alps here....
Welcome! Very nice video.

Thank you. Zermatt must be great for drone shooting. I would probably bring both... Ski and drone... I wen't ski with my drone too in Flumserberg. Also bring the charger, the restaurants let me charge batteries there.
Be aware, that there is a helicopter company located in Zermatt and that there is a 5km radius around the heliport restricting all drone operations (>500g) in Zermatt. Since there are no wide roads in town, ultimately all construction work in and around Zermatt are performed by helicopter.