DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Upcoming FAA Online Training: Part 107 updates for 2021

bcfd29

Well-Known Member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Nov 10, 2019
Messages
184
Reactions
231
Age
64
Location
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
received from the email list serve this morning: see links for registration, training is usually GOOD and FREE:

Link to register: FAA - FAASTeam - FAASafety.gov

FAA Safety Team | Safer Skies Through Education
You have asked us to notify you when a webinar is scheduled that meets your criteria. The following webinar may be of interest to you:
"sUAS Part 107 Rules and Miscellaneous Updates for 2021"
Topic: 1. sUAS Part 107 Rules2. Miscellaneous sUAS Updates for 2021
On Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 19:00 Eastern Daylight Time (16:00 PDT, 17:00 MDT, 18:00 CDT, 13:00 HST, 15:00 AKDT, 16:00 Arizona, 23:00 GMT)





Select Number:
SO11104507
Description:
Georgia FAASTeam DronePro Lamar Ellis of Drone Education Services is presenting current sUAS information for Recreational Fliers. Q & A Following.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.
The sponsor for this seminar is: Georgia FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:
n/a
 
Lycus Tech Mavic Air 3 Case

DJI Drone Deals

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
131,052
Messages
1,559,323
Members
160,032
Latest member
catalinbbc27