DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

seanmavicpro

Reactions
Just stumbled upon this... Would love to join the conversation & group! I am a DJI Mavic Pro Drone Pilot based in Farmingdale, NY (Right in the middle of a NFZ... which obviously sucks lol) but not a big deal since Long Island is so open and the beaches are only 15 minutes south of me

A few questions:
1) Any recommendations for flying in windy conditions or is it just godspeed to us all?

2) I love the efficient DJI service and to help them out because they're so great, I was curious about any other experiences that went well with anyone else?

3) Mavic Pro 2 Users -- Your favorite advantages of this drone compared to the original?

And lastly, here is an experience I went through that I do not want anyone else to have to deal with themselves...