DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Drone hyperlapse at night

Beautiful! I am new to this, and footage like this is why I purchased my drone. I hope that I can learn the skills necessary to create footage 1/2 as good as this!

Thank you! It is not that difficult. The key is the workflow with LRTimelapse, Lightroom and single RAW images. There are many tutorials about this if you search for LRTimelapse. I always used an interval of 2 seconds, manual camera settings and of course RAW photos saved on the card.

Mate this is absolutely incredible. I love hyperlapses. Yours are the best I've ever seen I think. I read your website and the effort you put into this video is off the charts. It was well worth it though, so many unbelievable shots.

Well done, I've subscribed and I look forward to your next one. Have you picked a location for it yet?

• Love
Reactions: sleeplessin.ch
Mate this is absolutely incredible. I love hyperlapses. Yours are the best I've ever seen I think. I read your website and the effort you put into this video is off the charts. It was well worth it though, so many unbelievable shots.

Well done, I've subscribed and I look forward to your next one. Have you picked a location for it yet?

Thank you so much!
I don't know yet. Unfortunately traveling outside my country seems not possible this year. So I will probably do something in the Swiss mountains.

Reactions: Pablo
This is the most mesmerizing video I've seen on this site. As if the evening scenes weren't enough, the clouds took it to another level.
To all the DaVinci users out there.....is there a way to steady the hyperlapse in that software? The Lightroom video shown here is rock solid smooth!

Wow, that was superb. Best hyperlapse I have seen and beautifully edited. I have the M2P and can only dream of aspiring to this. Have subscribed to your channel.